Team

Wim Boonen

Strategie / bestuur

Tel: +31 (0)6 53 17 99 80

E-mail: wim.boonen@enovum.nl

Ted van den Besselaar

Financieel / fiscaal / compliancy

Tel: +31 (0)6 38 82 00 27

E-mail: ted.van.den.besselaar@enovum.nl

Theo Maessen

Asset- en energiemanagement / gebouwen

Tel: +31 (0)6 55 77 24 98

E-mail: theo.maessen@enovum.nl

Martijn Stals

Financieel / fiscaal

Tel: +31 (0)6 46 42 67 87

E-mail: martijn.stals@enovum.nl

Jos Beckers

Energie- en productieprocessen

Tel: +31 (0) 6 15 33 68 82

E-mail: jos.beckers@enovum.nl

Thomas Verhoeven

Sales director

Tel: +31 (0)6 15 19 01 01

E-mail: thomas.verhoeven@enovum.nl

Suzanne Van Slooten

Secretariaat

Tel: +31 (0) 475 232 300

E-mail: suzanne.van.slooten@enovum.nl